skip to primary navigationskip to content

Co-opted Members

Dr Devon Curtis
  • University Lecturer in Politics and International Studies
  • 'Politics in Africa' Option Course Seminar Leader
Dr Bronwen Everill
  • College Lecturer, Gonville and Caius College
  • Director of Studies in History
Professor Christopher Forsyth
  • Chair of the Centre of African Studies Management Committee
  • Emeritus Sir David Williams Professor of Public Law
  • Quondam Professor of Public Law and Private International Law
Dr Andrea Grant
  • Lecturer in Social Anthropology
Professor John Lonsdale
  • Fellow at Trinity College
Professor James Mayall
  • Emeritus Fellow in International Relations
Professor Pauline Rose
  • Professor, International Education
  • Director, International Initiatives
Dr Ivan Scales
  • McGrath lecturer in Human Geography and Fellow, St Catharine's College
Dr Anil Seal
  • Fellow at Trinity College
Dr Chris Warnes
  • University Lecturer in African Literatures and Cultures
  • MPhil Supervisor