skip to primary navigationskip to content

Management Committee

Professor Gareth Austin
  • Professor of Economic History
Dr Adam Branch
  • Director of the Centre of African Studies
  • Course Director of the MPhil in African Studies & MPhil Supervisor
  • MPhil in African Studies Core course convener
  • University Lecturer in African Politics
01223 769328
Dr Ha-Joon Chang
  • Director of the Centre of Development Studies
  • Reader at the Faculty of Economics
Professor David Dunne
  • Professor of Parasitology
Dr Antara Haldar
  • University Lecturer
  • Faculty of Law
Professor David Runciman
  • Professor of Politics
  • Trinity Hall
Dr Elizabeth Watson
  • Senior Lecturer in of the Geographical Tripos and on the MPhil in Environment, Society & Development
  • Pybus Fellow of Newnham College
Dr Chris Wingfield
  • Senior Curator (Archaeology), Museum of Archaeology & Anthropology